Skip to content Skip to footer
Tris Alves Makeup
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kirsten Boshoff
Kirsten Boshoff
2022-01-22T17:53:03+0000
I received the most amazing service and makeup ever! Not only was my makeup done even better than what I wanted but she... made me feel like a stunning bride. would definitely recommend her!read more
Devona Smit
Devona Smit
2022-01-20T11:41:18+0000
Tris is absolutely amazing. Her skills are out of this world. My hair and make up for my wedding was perfect. I... absolutely loved working with Tris. She is not just an excellent stylist and make- up artist but such a stunning person.read more
Nicole Havenga
Nicole Havenga
2022-01-12T09:02:25+0000
Our wedding day was the 1st of Oct 2021, I would just like to give Tris a glowing review, she did our make up perfectly... and as we wanted, she is a great person and answered any queries we might have had. She is friendly and just awesome in what she does! I will recommend her anytimeread more
Nicola Sprawson Hurley
Nicola Sprawson Hurley
2021-10-11T07:29:15+0000
When it came time to find someone to do hair and make up for my wedding, Tris was a very quick "yes" from me! She has a... large range of products that she uses, which is great because I could pick the cruelty free ones. She's exceptionally good at both hair and makeup, and both up-dos and down-dos. But even more importantly to me, she's really easy to get along with, and immediately felt like a good friend. She arrived early on my wedding day, slotted right in and got on really well with my bridal party, gave off a calming, capable, non-judgemental energy, and made everyone look gorgeous. I loved seeing my bridesmaids all excitedly taking selfies and looking in the mirror when she'd done her magic, and as the bride, I was also thrilled with my end result.read more
Cassandra Brokken
Cassandra Brokken
2021-09-01T11:03:35+0000
Beautiful person inside and out! She did my brows recently! Especially being a blondie who has never done anything... before to my brows and not knowing how to approach them, Tris made them look perfect!read more
Terry van der Westhuizen
Terry van der Westhuizen
2021-04-12T04:09:17+0000
Thank you so much Tris for my amazing hair and makeup, for my wedding day on Saturday.Your work always exceeds my... expectations.read more
Kirsten Botha
Kirsten Botha
2021-02-08T15:04:47+0000
I recently had eyebrow lamination and eyelash lift done. I had such a relaxing experience & Tris answered all my... questions throughout the process. She was very professional and gentle. One key thing I have noticed is that my brows have kept thier tint and shape beautifully. I would also like to add Tris is an absolute gem at waxing brows, I felt nothing! Thank you Tris I will definitely be back for more pampering xxxread more
Priscilla Andrews
Priscilla Andrews
2020-06-10T18:57:09+0000
Tris thank you for my make up and hair. You are the best!!
Chanel Law-Smith
Chanel Law-Smith
2018-12-17T13:54:49+0000
Tris was phenomenal. Every look I asked for was done beautiful. She really made me feel like a princess 😊 I genuinely... would recommend Tris to anyone looking to create that perfect look for their special day. Thank you so much Tris!read more
Natasha Herholdt
Natasha Herholdt
2018-05-02T05:27:11+0000
Tris you're amazing! Thank you for making me, my bridesmaids and the 2 mommies look impeccable. You did the make-up... exactly like I wanted and exceeded my expectations. Everyone complemented me on the make-up and how beautiful it looked, my groom loved it! I will no doubt use you again for future events and recommend you to everyone looking for a talented professional make-up artist. Thank you for being apart of making my wedding perfect.read more
Samantha Fintelman
Samantha Fintelman
2018-03-21T06:10:57+0000
Tris, you are truly exceptional and so talented! The detail and effort you put into your work is remarkable!!! I cannot... express how incredibly happy I was with My make up you did for my wedding and for my bridesmaids. Thank you for being part of our special day and making me look beautiful!read more
Dominique Howie
Dominique Howie
2018-03-19T05:41:38+0000
Tris, you are such a blessing! The hair and make up which you did for my bridal party and myself was absolutely... breathtaking � You service is of the highest quality and I had sooo many guests complimenting me. You made us feel so comfortable during our wedding day and brought a great calmness to our special day!I definitely would recommend your services to all.Thank you!read more
Annerike Meiring
Annerike Meiring
2017-06-21T11:28:01+0000
Beautiful person making bride's look flawless on their big day. Thank you Tris. You go the extra mile.
Paul David
Paul David
2016-12-29T14:31:50+0000
Probably one of the most versatile makeup artists to work with as a photographer - let her drive the wheel and you will... be blown away by the resultsread more
Natasha Rough
Natasha Rough
2015-11-16T10:23:53+0000
Tris did our makeup for a function. We looked stunning.She also did my teens eyebrow wax and my teen said it was quick... and not as painful as other places, we will only be using her services from now on. Thank you so much Tris. Professional, affordable and absolutely awesome.read more
Rose Van Staden
Rose Van Staden
2014-03-21T14:48:18+0000
A beautiful person with magical hands that works wonders
Giselle Hammond
Giselle Hammond
2014-01-09T18:21:01+0000
The Best 🙂
Jessica-Jade Cullis
Jessica-Jade Cullis
2013-12-28T17:18:35+0000
Jenny Engelbrecht
Jenny Engelbrecht
2013-12-27T06:07:36+0000
Lente Lourens Rautenbach
Lente Lourens Rautenbach
2013-12-19T18:17:07+0000
Carla Massmann
Carla Massmann
2013-12-11T11:12:04+0000
Cassandra Sweeck
Cassandra Sweeck
2013-10-31T05:49:38+0000
Next Reviews
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can I help you?